You are charged when your first prescription is finalized by your dermatologist and your initial shipment is processed — not at the moment you take the assessment. If your dermatologist determines you are not a candidate, there is no charge.

For a 2-month or 6-month subscription, the next refill is charged on that plan's scheduled cadence, which is shown in your account dashboard. A one-time purchase does not renew automatically.

To avoid a subscription refill charge, cancel, pause, or skip the upcoming shipment from your account dashboard before its scheduled charge date. There is no penalty for cancelling, pausing, or skipping.